Technologically and linguistically adventurous EFL teacher

Joining the Teaching Village

I’ve just written a post for Barbara Sakamoto over at Teaching Village about the differences between teaching in Europe and in the UK. Even if you’re not interested in my post, I would heartily recommend taking a look at her blog as there are so many great contributions for teachers all over the world.

Enjoy!

Comments on: "Joining the Teaching Village" (4)

  1. [...] Joining the Teaching Village Bookmark It [...]

  2. Hi! You have a great blog. I have put your blog link on my blog.

  3. [...] Sakamoto, Eduardo Siemens and Ceri Jones. I’ve also written a joint post with Ceri and blogged for Barbara. Twitter has also become my staple seminar -so far I’ve introduced five groups to the site, [...]

  4. pkjayarajs said:

    Dear All,
    I really love Teaching Village. I would like to become a member of teaching village.
    It is really marvellous.
    P.K.Jayaraj

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 726 other followers

