Technologically and linguistically adventurous EFL teacher, trainer, writer and manager

So here’s the second draft of the articles flowchart in two formats (.pdf and .doc). I posted the first draft earlier – thanks to @cerirhiannon for giving me some suggestions to improve it. They are downloadable (click ‘view on slideshare’ and download from there) and could be used as reference materials for your students to decide/learn how to use articles in English. If you think there is anything missing (it’s quite likely!) please let me know. I would be interested to know how you use the sheets. I also wrote a post with an articles lesson plan which you might like to look at.


Comments on: "Articles Flowchart: Second Draft" (4)

  1. […] (I know there are some things, but I can’t think of them!) Thanks! Update: I posted the second draft this evening, taking into account feedback received on […]

    Like

  2. […] a comment Here’s the last draft (I hope!) of the flowchart (first draft, second draft), this time as a worksheet for use in class. The complete flowchart with all of the answers is in […]

    Like

  3. […] Articles flowchart: second draft « Sandy Millin said: May 20, 2011 at 11:15 pm […]

    Like

  4. […] who’s been following my blog is probably sick of this flowchart by now (first draft, second draft, third draft), but I’m planning for this to be the last post relating to […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

