Technologically and linguistically adventurous EFL teacher, trainer, writer and manager

Hiatus

Thank you to everyone who’s subscribed to my blog recently, and sorry that my posts have been a bit thin on the ground. I’ve just started a new job and moved into a new flat, so am waiting for an Internet connection at home. Next week I’ll be on holiday, so there’ll probably be no contact from me at all, but hopefully normal service will be resumed on or around 5th August when I get the net at home.

In the meantime, enjoy the rest of July, and I sincerely hope that your weather is better than what we’ve had in Newcastle recently!

Sandy

Comments on: "Hiatus" (1)

  1. Enjoy your holiday. Look forward to reading some new posts soon.

    Dale

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

