Technologically and linguistically adventurous EFL teacher, trainer, writer and manager

English UK North

The English UK North conference took place at my school, IH Newcastle, on 6th October 2012. I presented on ‘Twitter for Professional Development’.

Here are all of the links I shared during my presentation:

You can see the slides from the presentation here:


(for some strange reason, slideshare has changed some of the formatting so a couple of slides look a little odd – apologies)

For a more detailed explanation of how to make the most of Twitter, look here.

And if you join, please let me know by tweeting me @sandymillin

Comments on: "English UK North" (2)

  1. […] for professional development Posted on 7 October, 2012 by Simon Thomas Sandy Millin shares some useful links.Share this post:Bookmark on DeliciousDigg this postRecommend on FacebookGoogle Buzz-up this […]

    Like

  2. […] The English UK North conference took place at my school, IH Newcastle, on 6th October 2012. I presented on ‘Twitter for Professional Development’. Here are all of the links I shared dur…  […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

