Technologically and linguistically adventurous EFL teacher, trainer, writer and manager

All the good people

One of my favourite things about being an English teacher in a private language school is the huge range of people I am privileged to meet. The richness of their experience of the world has taught me a lot, and makes my job a continuous pleasure. The word cloud below includes all of the jobs I can remember, but I’m sure there were more (click to see a bigger version):

Jobs word cloud

And that’s not included the pre-teaching lives of the people I work with! Now, what other job gives you the chance to meet such a diverse range of people?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

