Technologically and linguistically adventurous EFL teacher, trainer, writer and manager

…but I don’t!

Things I want to write about…

  • the 6 month anniversary of the Crimean referendum (yesterday)
  • the many many many many things I’ve learnt in the last year (I arrived in Sevastopol on 20th September 2013)
  • the process of training to become a CELTA tutor
  • being a CELTA tutor (it’s day 3 of my first course as an Assistant Course Tutor)
  • interesting things I’ve seen in Sevastopol (that have nothing to do with the military or Ukraine v. Russia)
  • recipes for people on a really restricted diet (dairy-free, gluten-free, less than 15 ingredients in total!)
  • any of the other 101 ideas in my drafts or in my head.

Looks like they’ll just have to wait…

Comments on: "I wish I had time to write on my blog at the moment…" (2)

  1. Don’t worry, Sandy, there are no deadlines! Good luck with the rest of the CELTA course! Looking forward to hearing about it when the time comes.

    Like

  2. Dear Sandy, I’d be especially interested your blogs about CELTA-tutoring 🙂 Looking forward to reading about it when you have time to create some posts 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

