Technologically and linguistically adventurous EFL teacher, trainer, writer and manager

I was very happy to be asked to write a guest post on the ETpedia blog. John Hughes’ book has been very useful to me on CELTA courses recently, and I would highly recommend getting yourself a copy. If you use this link, I’ll get a few pennies too.

ETpedia cover

My guest post was 10 tips to help you become a teacher trainer. What tips would you add?

Comments on: "10 tips to help you become a teacher trainer" (6)

  1. Agi Orosz said:

    I can’t find the 10 tips to be a teacher trainer, the link goes to a page my a Magdalena somebody…

    Like

  2. The link just brings me right back to this page.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

