Technologically and linguistically adventurous EFL teacher, trainer, writer and manager

My mum has answered these questions in response to a challenge from the iTDi (International Teacher Development Institute) blog. You can read the original three posts by following this link: http://itdi.pro/blog/2015/05/10/from-the-teachers-family/
Thanks for writing it, mum, and for your constant support!

musingsofacoeliaclibrarian

I have been asked by a number of people why I ‘let’ my daughter travel abroad. It is always a question which stumps me, as I don’t feel that what she want to do with her life is really anything to do with me, so I don’t understand why I should be letting, or indeed stopping, her from doing what she wants to do. I am happy to support her in her life choices, especially asI can see that she is enjoying her life and getting a lot from what she is doing.
Together in Praque Together in Prague
Sandy asked me to write about this, but I was struggling to know what to write until one of her friendscame up with the following questions. So here are my answers, some of which will also the answer the question in the title of this post.
1) What are three good things about having…

View original post 533 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

